Call Us : +44 7452 131777
    (Can Call/SMS/text at LINE, Whatsapp, Viber)

EARHM Scientific Committee

Conference Chair

Prof. Dr. Elvis Fosso-Kankeu, School of Chemical and Minerals Engineering, North West University (NWU), Potchefstroom, South Africa

Prof. Frans Waanders Pr Eng. Pr Sci. Nat, Professor and Director, School of Chemical and Minerals Engineering, North West University (NWU), South Africa

Prof. Kazuaki Maeda, Department of Business Administration and Information Science, Chubu University, Japan

Conference Co-Chair

Assoc. Prof. Anastasia Logotheti, DEREE, The American College of Greece, Greece

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sheila Christopher, Department of Rehabilitation Science, Holy Cross College, Trichy, India

Conference Technical Committee
Assos. Prof. Erna Oliver, University of South Africa
Prof. Dr. Pramod Kumar Naik, Dr. C.V.Raman University, Kota, Bilaspur (C.G.) India
Prof. Dr. Alberto J. Valenzuela, Bulacan State University, City of Malolos, Bulacan, Philippines
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Pabrekar Pramod Nathuram, Principal, ICLES’ Motilal Jhunjhunwala College Of Arts, Science & Commerce, University of Mumbai, India
Prof. Edo Shonin, Nottingham Trent University, United Kingdom
Prof. Dr. Louicius Michel, School of Business, Canadian University College, Canada
Prof. Dr. Mizuno Norihito, Global Studies Program, Akita International University, Japan
Prof. Dr. Maximova Svetlana Gennadyevna, Altai State University, Russia
Prof. Sonia Swanepoel, North-West University, South Africa
Prof. Dr. Pramod Kumar Singh, Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara, Bihar, India